Contact information for TICFIA Projects 2009-2013
including project URLs for publication and linking


ProjectInformation contactTechnical contact
ASK-DL
http://ask-dl.fas.harvard.edu
John Mugane, mugane@fas.harvard.edu
Lee Mwatha, mawtha@post.harvard.edu
AON
http://grants.matrix.msu/aon
Catherine Foley, catherine.foley@matrix.msu.edu Matt Geimer, matt.geimer@matrix.msu.edu
CDIRM
http://www.cdirm.org
Maria deJong Ellis (PI), mellis@sas.upenn.edu
Diane Ryan (Coordinator), dlir@caorc.org
Brian White, bwhite@mongoliacenter.org
CLAMA
http://www.indiana.edu/~clacs/research/camva
Mike Grove, migrove@indiana.edu Mike Grove, migrove@indiana.edu
DART
http://dartproject.org
Karen Brooks (Project Manager), brooksk@uw.edu Karen Brooks, brooksk@uw.edu
dLOC
http://www.dloc.com
Brooke Wooldridge, dloc@fiu.edu Laurie Taylor, laurien@ufl.edu
DSAL
http://dsal.uchicago.edu
Gerald Hall, hall@crl.edu Gerald Hall, hall@crl.edu
G2G
http://www.library.yale.edu/g2g
Ann Okerson, ann.okerson@yale.edu Elizabeth Beaudin, elizabethann.beaudin@yale.edu
LAEDA
http://lanic.utexas.edu/laeda
Carolyn Palaima, c.palaima@austin.utexas.edu Ning Lin, lin@mail.utexas.edu
LA-ENERGAIA
http://la-energaia.unm.edu (pending)
Jorge Garcia (Project Manager), jgarcia@unm.edu
Nelmy Jerez (Project Coordinator), njerez@unm.edu
Renzo Sanchez-Silva, rsansil@istec.org
George Scott, glscott@unm.edu
SEADL
http://sea.lib.niu.edu
Drew VandeCreek, drew@niu.edu Anitha Paruchuri, anitha@niu.edu
SEAlang
http://sealang.net
Doug Cooper, doug.cooper.thailand@gmail.com Doug Cooper, doug.cooper.thailand@gmail.com
THL
http://www.thlib.org
David Germano, dfg9w@eservices.virginia.edu David Germano, dfg9w@eservices.virginia.edu